LifeLock Reviews

We search over a trillion data points every day looking for potential threats. LifeLock can proactively monitor credit applications, file sharing and a wide spectrum of other networks that have your personal information.

Start Your
Membership
  • I opened an account at J.C. Penney and received a phone call from you to verify this action while I was still in the store..

    Thank you for responding so quickly! This gives me confidence regarding your care of my accounts, Thank you for your prompt attention. Read more »

    By suzanne4300 , on 2019-10-05  22:42:16

  • Happy

    I am so happy that LifeLock has my back! Read more »

    By Pat Webber , on 2019-10-04  21:44:49

  • Review of LifeLock

    LifeLock is great, as soon as I apply for credit, they contact me immediately. I couldn't ask for better, I feel safe with them watching my back! Read more »

    By Luvs2Shop , on 2019-10-01  03:37:39

  • Everyone should have some piece of mind with Lifelock

    We have had LifeLock at least 10 yrs. They have Neverfailed to alert us to any new credit card opening..and once of a person using our CC number to buy shoes up north. I feel very confident with Lifelock and I do tell people they need to have it! They... Read more »

    By J clemens , on 2019-09-25  02:16:35

  • My great LifeLock review

    VERY appreciative of LifeLock's covering my butt! They were right there to ask me if it was me and fortunately it was. Thanks guys!! Read more »

    By Patrick Clark , on 2019-09-10  16:46:37

  • Good going and quick response

    Thank you. I did not even think about my LifeLock account when I opened the new charge account on the spur of the moment. Good catch. Bob Relli Read more »

    By Bob Relli , on 2019-09-08  17:48:18

  • Thanks!

    We don't often make a large purchase but when we did LifeLock alerted us right away about a possible problem. There was no problem but the quick response is reassuring! Read more »

    By rhaines , on 2019-09-06  00:23:56

  • Quick Alert

    I like the quick alert you sent when I opened a new account Read more »

    By Charles Tinker , on 2019-08-29  17:31:26

  • Great service

    Impressive that I received same-day notification from Lifelock about a credit application I submitted. Lifelock wanted to make sure that I was actually the one who had applied. When I confirmed that it was, Lifelock closed the matter. But very reas... Read more »

    By Bob , on 2019-08-28  22:40:37

  • My great life lock review

    You’re always protecting my account and I know I’m in safe hands. Read more »

    By Pam Raymond , on 2019-08-28  15:59:39

3 Layers Of Protection For Your Unique Identity

DETECT

ALERT

RESTORE

† LifeLock does not monitor all transactions at all businesses.

LifeLock Reviews: What Are Our Members Saying?

Want to know what members are saying about LifeLock? Check out LifeLock reviews. Here, members share their honest experiences and LifeLock ratings. You can learn a lot about LifeLock’s products by reading these identity theft protection reviews, particularly when it comes to customer service. These identity theft service reviews provide important details about the customer service experience from a real customer’s perspective. But that’s not all. LifeLock’s video testimonials feature real members telling real stories about identity theft and how LifeLock identity theft protection helped. Thinking about becoming a member? Reading our LifeLock reviews can help you decide if we’re the right choice for you.