LifeLock Reviews

We search over a trillion data points every day looking for potential threats. LifeLock can proactively monitor credit applications, file sharing and a wide spectrum of other networks that have your personal information.

Start Your
Membership
  • Alert notice.

    LifeLock alerted me to a credit card application that I had iniated - did not realize that they are watching so closely - but I am glad that they are!. Read more »

    By Grouchypapa , on 2020-01-25  02:44:15

  • LifeLock Review

    I love LifeLock and don't ever plan to be without it! Read more »

    By Annette Mitchell , on 2020-01-22  20:37:26

  • Very happy with LifeLock !

    Not sure the service I chose is really the one we have... the service is always GREAT! Sherwin was very helpful and good to deal with. Read more »

    By Margaret Hinderlich , on 2020-01-19  21:14:53

  • Very happy

    Very happy Read more »

    By Sharon kinzie , on 2020-01-14  20:56:00

  • I NEED LifeLock BACK ASAP

    YES I KNOW I TOLD YOU TO CANCEL. BUT I AM HAVING A PROBLEM WITH SOME ITEMS ON MY CREDIT REPORT WHEN I WENT TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE TODAY. THAT IS NOT BY ME. SOME MORE I JUST WAS LOOKING NEVER EXCEPTED ANYTHING FROM. Read more »

    By Clara Chambers , on 2020-01-12  03:53:52

  • Patricia B

    Lifelock is right on top of when opening a new account and notifying you. Read more »

    By Patricia B , on 2020-01-03  22:51:02

  • LifeLock has simplified my life!

    LifeLock is like family to me! They have protected me for several years, and I feel totally secure with the service provided by this great company. I am a client for life! Thank you! Read more »

    By Tessa Hartgrove , on 2019-12-28  01:20:40

  • online options

    Life Lock works well for me. However, I could appreciate online reversal of yes/no options without having to call. I selected "yes" today (12/22 - Sunday) when I should have selected "no". Now I must wait to call in tomorrow, Read more »

    By Gail Maurene Powell , on 2019-12-23  00:00:13

  • We enjoyed it very much.

    Before we got home from a car buying you were on the phone with an alert! We are very pleased with your services. Can't believe you were so on top of it. Read more »

    By kay rabjohn , on 2019-12-22  18:15:08

  • Excellent

    Read more »

    By Lynider Fagan , on 2019-12-20  11:01:58

3 Layers Of Protection For Your Unique Identity

DETECT

ALERT

RESTORE

† LifeLock does not monitor all transactions at all businesses.

LifeLock Reviews: What Are Our Members Saying?

Want to know what members are saying about LifeLock? Check out LifeLock reviews. Here, members share their honest experiences and LifeLock ratings. You can learn a lot about LifeLock’s products by reading these identity theft protection reviews, particularly when it comes to customer service. These identity theft service reviews provide important details about the customer service experience from a real customer’s perspective. But that’s not all. LifeLock’s video testimonials feature real members telling real stories about identity theft and how LifeLock identity theft protection helped. Thinking about becoming a member? Reading our LifeLock reviews can help you decide if we’re the right choice for you.